Ezekiel Emanuel, White House Medical Czar

Thomas Frieden, Director, CDC

Douglas Shulman, IRS Commissioner

Richard Hass, President of CFR and Obama's ambassador-at-large

Hillary Clinton, Secretary of State

Lloyd Blankfein, CEO, Goldman Sachs

Ken Feinberg, Corp. Executive Compensation Czar

Cass Sunstein, Director, Office of Regulatory Affairs

Daniel Fried, Overseer of USA's gulag camps

Steven Rattner, Director, Obama's Task Force of Auto Industry

Alan Bersin, Special Representative for Border Affairs

Todd Stern, Climate Change Czar

Carol Browner, environmental advisor and Energy Coordinator

Gary Gensler, Chairman of Commodities Futures Trading Commission

Elena Kagan, U.S. Solicitor General

Ron Klain, Chief of Staff to Vice President Biden

Eric Lander, Chairman, Council of Advisors on Science and Technology

Jacob Lew and James Steinberg, Deputies Secretaries of State

Ellen Moran, White House Director of Communications

Mary Shapiro, Chairperson of the Securities and Exchange Commission

Sheila Bair, Chairperson, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC)

Mona Suthpen, Deputy White House Chief of Staff

Donald Kohn, Vice Chairman, Federal Reserve Board

Richard Holbrooke, Special Envoy to Pakistan/Afganistan

Karen Mills, head, Small Business Administration

Jon Leibowitz, Chairman, Federal Trade Commission

Julius Genachowski, Chairman, Federal Communications Commission

Dr. Margaret Hamburg, Commissioner, Food and Drug Administration

Susan Sher, Chief of Staff for First Lady, Michelle Obama